Photoblog updated

I’m trying to keep the photoblog regularly updated, but hey…

Devils Workshop

We had a lovely Christmas, though snow prevented us from visiting the Northants and Oxfordshire families. It looks like we won’t be able to get out there until early January now.

US rellies called on Friday evening, and all seems well over there. My baby cousin Becca is back at university, studying for a qualification in behavioural analysis, which could take her around the world, working with children with particular behaviour and control issues. She’s so patient and no-nonsense with children that they immediately adore her, even when she’s telling them off,  so I’m glad that she’s using her powers for good.

Also got the latest issue of Vogue over Christmas, but I haven’t had the time to read it yet. Actually, I haven’t felt a particular NEED to read it either. Maybe my love affair with fash mags has finally come to an end.

