The Conversation – Now That I Have Your Attention

 

The Conversation – Now That I Have Your Attention

 

Fame at last. I tweeted Graham Linehan with my story of how Twitter got me in touch with a Nunhead councillor, who passed on my concerns about the traffic outside Ivydale School to the relevant planning manager person, and now they’re in talks with the school about traffic calming measures – yeah, I’m talking to YOU, drivers who treat Ivydale Road like a 3D MarioKart track.

 

…and he put it in this blog post – along with about twenty other Tweeters, but…you know, the creator of Father Ted knows I exist!

One thought on “The Conversation – Now That I Have Your Attention

  1. Heh! I keep having random conversations with Simon of Trevor and Simon “fame”. And Karen Krizanovich for some reason.

    Anyone younger than about 30 won’t have heard of any of them, of course.

Comments are closed.