28 Jan: Bruises



28 Jan: Bruises

Originally uploaded by Sladey

I fell off my bike and sprained my arm rather badly last Saturday. As it was the arm that I’ve already broken three times, the paramedics (yes! an ambulance!) carted me off to Kings A&E for x-rays and poking about.

Was very relieved to find out that it was only a sprain. I would never have lived down the humiliation of yet another smashed elbow.

Anyway, it’s healing very nicely. It still throbs a bit, but I’m getting most of the movement back. Actually Wii Sports’ boxing training is good physio…

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

tobylitt

a to z of the writer of the a to z

CATS ON FILM

Films with cats in them.

LucyAnn &Luna craft

crafting,dachshunds including other bits & bobs

Northern Dad. The award-winning blog.

Marriage is great, but honestly, the swearing...

The Future Is Papier Mâché

- Pictures of a City -

Peckham WI

Peckham Women's Institute

marpay organics

Organic living, nutrition and health.

frugalmrsp

Real frugal stuff I do to stay sane in a world of spending.

