23 November: Canary Wharf


23 November: Canary Wharf
Originally uploaded by Sladey.

This was supposed to be my Project 365 shot of the day, but then I took a picture of Mr P’s new jumper instead, and decided to see if I could flickr it from my phone.

But anyway, this is the standard tourist shot of the square and the clocks. Actually, the standard viewpoint is from the middle of the bridge, under the Reuters screen, but I liked this one better.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

tobylitt

a to z of the writer of the a to z

CATS ON FILM

Films with cats in them.

LucyAnn &Luna craft

crafting,dachshunds including other bits & bobs

Northern Dad. The award-winning blog.

Marriage is great, but honestly, the swearing...

The Future Is Papier Mâché

- Pictures of a City -

Peckham WI

Peckham Women's Institute

marpay organics

Organic living, nutrition and health.

frugalmrsp

Real frugal stuff I do to stay sane in a world of spending.

