Oh, and in case you were interested, our terribly exciting marginal ward went Labour, so the Action Team are all set to look grimly at the rubbish piled outside our back door (probably left there by vengeful LibDems) until the next election.

I also found out that one of the Labour councillors in a neighbouring ward is Known To This House. And not in that good a way either.

In other news. The Baron has decided to reorganise me into another team. Those who know the Baron’s whims have told me not to worry, I’ll still be able to carry on doing my geek thing in the corner, but that’s exactly what I don’t want to do. I’ve got plans for that product, and those plans need management backup and funding.

And someone from Shiny Media has been in touch. It’ll never pay the mortgage, but I’m strangely interested…

