Ceej’s first loaf

.flickr-photo { border: solid 1px #000000; }.flickr-frame { float: left; text-align: center; margin-right: 15px; margin-bottom: 15px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Mixing in
Mixing in,
originally uploaded by Sladey.

Not much to report this week, so here’s a cute picture of the kid making her first loaf of bread. She had the bright idea of adding mashed banana to the mix. Rather delicious.

I did plan on purging my wardrobe of winter stuff, but given that it was snowing when I walked back from the gym today, I’m quite glad I didn’t.

Crackhouse over yonder report: Still nothing. Though apparently the crack dealer is an avid reader of the Guardian and the Observer, and he has had a new washing machine delivered. Nice to think that the ‘girls’ will be performing in clean undies.

