DIY paper bookmarks. Bloody genius.

Stolen from Plastic Bag.

Note to Phil:

Hello, yes I know I’ve been slack but things have been horribly busy at work, and at home and Charlie’s been ill with this horrible vomiting coughing lurgey and I joined the church’s carol service choir, and then Mum departed for NZ on Tuesday which meant two weekends of intensive Christmas shopping with Mother prior to her leaving and farewell family dinners plus all the other stuff we have to do normally.

Actually it’s all calming down now. All I had to do at work this morning was check out a teeny problem, and think about doing some documentation. Charlie seems almost too rudely healthy for words, and we, her knackered parents, are doing OK too. Frank and Joey are getting more used to Charlie shouting at them, and they don’t run away immediately now: they wait until they see the whites of her eyes, then scarper.

One thought on “

  1. Which Phil? The ex Camberwell UK and now Melbourne? If so then don’t worry, I’m a slacker too. Bingley has gone missing and we are distraught…Pud is very happy. I sense a feline conspiracy!

Comments are closed.