Got the first job I interviewed for on Thursday. Right at the end, they asked me about my musical taste, which is a pretty good sign…

Apparently I was a shoo-in for interview no. 3 as well, but I didn’t fancy working in the old place. Too much like revisiting the past.

Ceej unwell again, poor love. She’s having a revisitation of the winter vomiting disease in a new mutated form. We were supposed to go to church for Mothering Sunday, and to a gig at Chumleigh Gardens, but all that had to be called off. Oh well, she’s a bit brighter now, but I think we’ll keep her at home tomorrow.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

tobylitt

a to z of the writer of the a to z

CATS ON FILM

Films with cats in them.

LucyAnn &Luna craft

crafting,dachshunds including other bits & bobs

Northern Dad. The award-winning blog.

Marriage is great, but honestly, the swearing...

The Future Is Papier Mâché

- Pictures of a City -

Peckham WI

Peckham Women's Institute

marpay organics

Organic living, nutrition and health.

frugalmrsp

Real frugal stuff I do to stay sane in a world of spending.

