charlie's latest So Mr P goes back to work part time today, and I’m suddenly very nervous. Still doing the night time feeds, and while she sleeps like an angel (thank you Infacol!), I’m still very sleepy and tired all the time. I also feel quite lonely all of a sudden, because my main prop has had to go back to work.

On the good side, I’m already back to my pre-pregnancy chunky size and I’m still losing weight, despite not breastfeeding. I’m trying nipple protectors, which Her Ladyship seems not to object to, but she still finds the whole breastfeeding thing very difficult indeed. Poor lamb.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

tobylitt

a to z of the writer of the a to z

CATS ON FILM

Films with cats in them.

LucyAnn &Luna craft

crafting,dachshunds including other bits & bobs

Northern Dad. The award-winning blog.

Marriage is great, but honestly, the swearing...

The Future Is Papier Mâché

- Pictures of a City -

Peckham WI

Peckham Women's Institute

marpay organics

Organic living, nutrition and health.

frugalmrsp

Real frugal stuff I do to stay sane in a world of spending.

